Important Web Sites

e-Gov Projects
योजना आपके द्वार http://sagar.nic.in/yojna/index.html
District Court http://sagar.nic.in/districtcourt/index.html
Town planning http://sagar.nic.in/townplan/index.html
जनसुनवाई http://dic.mp.nic.in/sagar/jansunvai/default1.asp
Scholarship Portal http://www.scholarshipportal.mp.nic.in/
Education Portal http://www.educationportal.mp.gov.in/
Lok Seva Gaurantee http://lokseva.gov.in
e-Khanij http://mpsc.mp.nic.in/e_khanij/
Annual Property Return http://os.mp.nic.in/aprms/publicview1.php
Cause list http://www.mphighcourt.nic.in/causelist.htm
LandRecords http://landrecords.mp.gov.in/tehsil.asp?distcode=10
Agmarknet http://agmarknet.nic.in/
MP NREGA http://www.nrega-mp.nic.in/
Parakh http://mid.mp.nic.in/bsmmp/
Samadhan Online http://mid.mp.nic.in/samadhanonline/
CM Announcement https://vallabh.mp.nic.in/distanc/
Citizen Services
MP Online https://www.mponline.gov.in/
Railways http://www.indianrail.gov.in/
Indian Airlines http://indian-airlines.nic.in/home/index.aspx
Tenders http://www.tenders.gov.in/
All india Results http://www.results.nic.in/
MP results http://www.mp.gov.in/MPResults/default.asp
Vyapam http://www.vyapam.nic.in/
Employment News http://www.employmentnews.gov.in
Rojgar Nirman http://www.mpinfo.org/mpinfonew/rojgar/index.asp
Judiciary
Supreme Court Of India http://supremecourtofindia.nic.in/
MP High court http://www.mphighcourt.nic.in/
GOI
Central Government Directory http://india.gov.in/govt/whoswho.php
Website Directory http://goidirectory.nic.in/index.php
Census http://censusindia.gov.in
Provident Fund http://www.epfindia.nic.in
MP Govt
Dept of Public Relation http://mpinfo.org/
State Govt Departments list http://www.mpinfo.org/mpinfonew/hindi/orgofstate/departments/departindex.asp
Commissioners/Collectors http://www.mpinfo.org/mpinfonew/hindi/orgofstate/departments/collector.asp
MP Treasury http://mptreasury.org/
MP Commercial Tax http://www.mptax.net
MP Tourism http://www.madhyapradeshtourism.gov.in
GAD http://www.mp.gov.in/gad